NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Name E-mail
Tony & Dodie Aggerholm E-mail - N/A
Dave & Cindy Anderson
Membership
lpolice@frontier.com

Dick & Joyce Armstead
State Senior Advisors & Newsletter Editor

3wheels@frontiernet.net
Terry & Teresa Ashcraft

terryj2079@hotmail.com

Larry & Bonnie Balloy
Chapter Rider Education/Store Keeper
lnbballoy@q.com
Dave & Linda Bartholomew dave@wingofgold.com
Bud & Gariann Bowling budbowling@gmail.com

Bill & Sue Bradley

billyandsuebradley@charter.net
Cordell Corder

cordellc@charter.com

Don & Judy Coons
National Rider Education

Don: kf6ctj@charter.net
Judy: kf6fgd@charter.net
Roger & Hanna Davis, Sr. radsr1@charter.net
Roger A Davis Jr. & Georgiann Brush rdavis.remax@gmail.com
Scott & Joyce Eason scotteas@quixnet.net
Daryl Fairrington
Chaplain/Safety
darlydoitall@aol.com
Nick Fitzgerald E-mail - N/A
Richard Gebhardt & Janice Clark Richard: richgebhardt582@yahoo.com
Janice: janclark582@msn.com
Clarence & Vickie Hancock Clarevick@msn.com
Rick & Vicki Hange rvhange@gmail.com

Randy & Karin Kilpatrick

krchristie@charter.net
John Koughan rivrrbanks@aol.com
Ken Krois  
Chapter Director
kbwings@budget.net
Deane & Barbara Lebow waltzingcat3@aol.com

David & Donna May & Julie White

dlmmax@ccountry.com
Steve & Sherri McAvoy

Hwyangel44@aol.com

Patrick Morlan

pmorlan@earthlink.net

Richard Perry & Lucinda Ryan
Asst. Chapter Director
Richard: rep@terragon.net
Lucinda: lucindaryan3@gmail.com
Pat Peterman E-mail - N/A
Tom & Norma Pittman tpitt@rascal.cc

Bud & Nancy Saber
State Director/Sunshine

hbsaber@frontiernet.net
Toby & Lorrie Snyder tbardranch@charter.net
Scott & Sharon Starke
Photographer
Scott: sss451@charter.net
Sharon: sharonS@roguefirm.com
Kim Stevens torg@q.com
Chuck & Linda Thomas chucklin60@frontiernet.net
Helder Vieira vieirah@charter.net
Don & Rose Wagy
50/50
donsmm@peoplepc.com
Marty & Carmen Warren
Treasurer/Secretary
Marty - warrens@uci.net
Carmen - carmilori@hotmail.com
Pat Wilsford

keyman1940@hotmail.com

Bill Erickson
Webmaster

williamwerickson@gmail.com
To top